skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Twin Centre

Regular Season 2013-14

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Twin Centre

4

Delhi

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Tavistock

3

Twin Centre

7

Thursday October 17, 2013

Aylmer

5

Twin Centre

4

Monday October 21, 2013

Twin Centre

6

Burford

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Plattsville

1

Twin Centre

7

Thursday October 31, 2013

Twin Centre

7

Paris

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Twin Centre

1

Tillsonburg

7

Thursday November 07, 2013

Glanbrook

4

Twin Centre

4

Sunday November 10, 2013

Ayr

2

Twin Centre

7

Thursday November 14, 2013

St. George

0

Twin Centre

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Cayuga

0

Twin Centre

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Twin Centre

10

Langton

0

Thursday November 21, 2013

Ingersoll

2

Twin Centre

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Twin Centre

12

Embro

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

Waterford

2

Twin Centre

8

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Hagersville

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Six Nations

2

Twin Centre

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Twin Centre

0

Simcoe

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Twin Centre

1

Norwich

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Twin Centre

1

Caledonia

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Twin Centre

4

Port Dover

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 8
W
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
Wellesley
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
Burford
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
T
Wellesley
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Ayr
St. Clements Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
St. Clements Arena
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
Langton
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
Wellesley
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
Hagersville
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
Wellesley
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Simcoe
Simcoe Rec. Centre
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
Norwich
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Caledonia
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
Port Dover
FINAL