Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Delhi

Regular Season 2013-14

Monday October 07, 2013

Delhi

3

Burford

3

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Twin Centre

4

Delhi

2

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Tavistock

4

Delhi

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Delhi

1

Simcoe

6

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Aylmer

3

Delhi

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Delhi

3

Paris

2

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Plattsville

5

Delhi

3

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Cayuga

1

Delhi

5

Thursday November 07, 2013

Delhi

2

Port Dover

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Delhi

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Delhi

6

Langton

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Delhi

1

Tillsonburg

9

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Delhi

8

Embro

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Delhi

1

Norwich

4

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ingersoll

4

Delhi

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Delhi

3

Caledonia

3

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Waterford

2

Delhi

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Delhi

2

Hagersville

4

Tuesday December 10, 2013

St. George

1

Delhi

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Ayr

1

Delhi

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Delhi

3

Six Nations

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Oct 7
3
3
Burford
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
4
2
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
4
0
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
1
6
Talbot
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
3
2
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
3
2
Paris
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
5
3
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
1
5
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
2
2
Port Dover
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
1
2
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
6
2
Langton
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
1
9
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
8
3
Embro
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
1
4
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
4
1
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
3
3
Caledonia
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
2
4
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
2
4
Hagersville
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
1
2
Delhi
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
Ayr
1
0
Delhi
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
3
6
Six Nations
FINAL