Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Plattsville

Regular Season 2013-14

Friday October 11, 2013

Plattsville

2

Aylmer

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Cayuga

2

Plattsville

5

Thursday October 24, 2013

Plattsville

1

Twin Centre

7

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Plattsville

5

Delhi

3

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Plattsville

1

Tavistock

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ingersoll

7

Plattsville

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Plattsville

0

Tillsonburg

8

Saturday November 09, 2013

Waterford

0

Plattsville

9

Monday November 11, 2013

Plattsville

1

Burford

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

St. George

1

Plattsville

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Plattsville

2

Simcoe

4

Saturday November 23, 2013

Hagersville

4

Plattsville

0

Wednesday November 27, 2013

Plattsville

5

Port Dover

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Norwich

7

Plattsville

3

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Six Nations

7

Plattsville

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Plattsville

6

Langton

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Caledonia

4

Plattsville

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Ayr

5

Plattsville

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Plattsville

7

Embro

1

Saturday December 21, 2013

Plattsville

4

Paris

4

Sunday December 22, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Plattsville

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Oct 11
L
2-3
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-2
Plattsville
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-7
Wellesley
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
5-3
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
L
1-5
Tavistock
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-7
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
0-8
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
9-0
Plattsville
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
1-4
Burford
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-1
Plattsville
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-4
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-4
Plattsville
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
5-4
Port Dover
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-7
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
2-7
Plattsville
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
6-2
Langton
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-4
Plattsville
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-5
Ayr
Plattsville
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
7-1
@ Embro
Embro
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
4-4
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
0-0
Plattsville
FINAL