Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Glanbrook

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Cayuga

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Ayr

3

Glanbrook

3

Thursday October 17, 2013

Ingersoll

8

Glanbrook

4

Thursday October 24, 2013

Waterford

4

Glanbrook

14

Friday October 25, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Aylmer

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Tavistock

2

Thursday November 07, 2013

Glanbrook

4

Twin Centre

4

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Delhi

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Norwich

0

Glanbrook

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

Hagersville

3

Glanbrook

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

St. George

0

Glanbrook

3

Monday November 25, 2013

Glanbrook

2

Burford

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Caledonia

4

Glanbrook

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Glanbrook

1

Simcoe

4

Thursday December 05, 2013

Glanbrook

2

Paris

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Embro

2

Glanbrook

9

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Port Dover

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Langton

0

Glanbrook

5

Thursday December 19, 2013

Tillsonburg

2

Glanbrook

3

Friday December 20, 2013

Six Nations

5

Glanbrook

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Glanbrook

0

Plattsville

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
T
3-3
Ayr
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
4-8
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
3-1
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
W
3-2
Tavistock
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
T
4-4
Wellesley
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-2
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
1-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
1-3
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
3-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-4
Burford
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
5-4
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
1-4
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
T
2-2
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
9-2
Glanbrook
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
3-2
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
W
3-2
Glanbrook
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
0-5
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
0-0
Plattsville
FINAL