Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Cayuga

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Glanbrook

3

Cayuga

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Cayuga

2

Plattsville

5

Friday October 18, 2013

Cayuga

1

Aylmer

3

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Cayuga

1

Tavistock

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ingersoll

6

Cayuga

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Waterford

4

Cayuga

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Cayuga

1

Delhi

5

Thursday November 07, 2013

Cayuga

0

Simcoe

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

St. George

1

Cayuga

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Cayuga

0

Twin Centre

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Six Nations

2

Cayuga

2

Monday November 18, 2013

Cayuga

1

Burford

9

Sunday November 24, 2013

Ayr

3

Cayuga

3

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Hagersville

4

Cayuga

4

Thursday November 28, 2013

Cayuga

0

Paris

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Norwich

3

Cayuga

2

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Cayuga

0

Port Dover

7

Sunday December 08, 2013

Caledonia

1

Cayuga

0

Thursday December 12, 2013

Cayuga

0

Tillsonburg

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Embro

2

Cayuga

5

Sunday December 22, 2013

Langton

0

Cayuga

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
Cayuga
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-5
Plattsville
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-3
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
1-3
Tavistock
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-6
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-4
Cayuga
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-5
@ Delhi
Delhi
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
0-2
@ Simcoe
Talbot
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-1
Cayuga
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
0-2
St. Clements Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
Cayuga
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
L
1-9
Burford
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
3-3
Ayr
Cayuga
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
T
4-4
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
L
0-5
@ Paris
Paris
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
2-3
Cayuga
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
0-7
Port Dover
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
0-1
Cayuga
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
0-5
Tillsonburg
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
5-2
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
1-0
Cayuga
FINAL