Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Six Nations

Regular Season 2013-14

Sunday October 06, 2013

Norwich

1

Six Nations

2

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Six Nations

7

St. George

0

Sunday October 20, 2013

Hagersville

3

Six Nations

5

Monday October 21, 2013

Six Nations

6

Ayr

5

Monday October 21, 2013

Six Nations

12

Waterford

2

Thursday October 24, 2013

Six Nations

7

Ingersoll

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Caledonia

2

Six Nations

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Embro

0

Six Nations

13

Friday November 08, 2013

Six Nations

1

Aylmer

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Langton

0

Six Nations

8

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Tillsonburg

9

Six Nations

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Six Nations

2

Cayuga

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Port Dover

8

Six Nations

7

Sunday December 01, 2013

Paris

4

Six Nations

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Simcoe

4

Six Nations

2

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Six Nations

7

Plattsville

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Six Nations

2

Twin Centre

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Burford

1

Six Nations

3

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Six Nations

1

Tavistock

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Six Nations

5

Glanbrook

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Delhi

3

Six Nations

6

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 6
W
2-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
W
7-0
St George
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
5-3
Six Nations
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
6-5
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
Waterford
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
7-5
Ingersoll
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-2
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Six Nations
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
1-2
@ Aylmer
Aylmer
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
8-0
Six Nations
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
5-9
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
T
2-2
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
7-8
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
2-4
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
W
7-2
Plattsville
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
2-3
Wellesley
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
T
1-1
Tavistock
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
5-0
Glanbrook
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
6-3
Six Nations
FINAL