Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Embro

Regular Season 2013-14

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Langton

3

Embro

3

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Tillsonburg

11

Embro

1

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Embro

1

Hagersville

8

Monday October 21, 2013

Simcoe

8

Embro

1

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Port Dover

14

Embro

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Embro

0

Norwich

10

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Paris

11

Embro

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Embro

0

Six Nations

13

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Embro

1

St. George

6

Thursday November 07, 2013

Embro

0

Caledonia

10

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Burford

11

Embro

1

Monday November 18, 2013

Embro

4

Waterford

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Delhi

8

Embro

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Embro

0

Ingersoll

18

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Twin Centre

12

Embro

1

Friday November 29, 2013

Embro

0

Ayr

8

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Tavistock

10

Embro

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Embro

2

Glanbrook

9

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Aylmer

11

Embro

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Embro

2

Cayuga

5

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Plattsville

7

Embro

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Oct 8
T
3-3
Embro
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
Embro
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
1-8
Hagersville
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
1-8
Embro
FINAL
Tue Oct 22
L
Embro
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
Norwich
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
Embro
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
Six Nations
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-6
St George
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
Caledonia
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
Embro
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
4-3
Waterford
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
3-8
Embro
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
Ingersoll
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
L
Embro
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
0-8
@ Ayr
NDCC
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
Embro
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-9
Glanbrook
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
Embro
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-5
@ Cayuga
Cayuga
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
1-7
Embro
FINAL