Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Uxbridge

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Pickering

10

Sunday December 08, 2013

Uxbridge

0

Quinte West

10

Friday December 13, 2013

Whitby

10

Uxbridge

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Quinte West

7

Uxbridge

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Uxbridge

1

Oshawa

11

Saturday January 04, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Whitby

12

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Whitby

10

Uxbridge

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Pickering

8

Uxbridge

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Oshawa

14

Uxbridge

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Uxbridge

1

Port Perry

5

Sunday February 09, 2014

Ajax

9

Uxbridge

1

Sunday February 16, 2014

Port Perry

7

Uxbridge

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Uxbridge

2

Ajax

9

Sunday February 23, 2014

Uxbridge

3

Quinte West

13

Sunday March 02, 2014

Pickering

7

Uxbridge

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Dec 3
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-7
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
2-9
@ Ajax
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
2-7
FINAL