Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Port Perry

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday October 05, 2013

Peterborough White

1

Port Perry

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Port Perry

11

Oshawa Red

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Peterborough Maroon

5

Port Perry

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Port Perry

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Port Perry

6

Ajax White

12

Saturday November 02, 2013

Belleville

1

Port Perry

8

Sunday November 03, 2013

Port Perry

7

Clarington Red

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oshawa White

10

Port Perry

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

Port Perry

3

Peterborough White

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ajax Red

2

Port Perry

10

Friday November 22, 2013

Port Perry

0

Whitby

10

Saturday December 07, 2013

Ajax White

2

Port Perry

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Port Perry

10

Belleville

0

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby

8

Port Perry

1

Friday January 03, 2014

Port Perry

9

Ajax Red

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Clarington Black

1

Port Perry

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Pickering

3

Port Perry

4

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Port Perry

1

Oshawa White

5

Saturday January 11, 2014

Oshawa Red

1

Port Perry

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Port Perry

6

Clarington Black

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Port Perry

1

Pickering

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Port Perry

6

Peterborough Maroon

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
8-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-8
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
9-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 8
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
6-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
6-5
FINAL