skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa White

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Tuesday September 24, 2013

Oshawa White

2

Pickering

0

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Whitby

9

Oshawa White

2

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Ajax Red

1

Oshawa White

9

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Peterborough Maroon

2

Oshawa White

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Oshawa White

3

Whitby

5

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Peterborough White

2

Oshawa White

10

Saturday November 02, 2013

Clarington Black

1

Oshawa White

11

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa White

5

Ajax White

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oshawa White

10

Port Perry

1

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Clarington Red

0

Oshawa White

10

Saturday November 30, 2013

Belleville

1

Oshawa White

11

Sunday December 01, 2013

Oshawa White

7

Clarington Black

1

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Ajax White

2

Oshawa White

8

Friday December 13, 2013

Oshawa White

8

Peterborough White

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Pickering

1

Oshawa White

5

Friday December 20, 2013

Oshawa White

11

Ajax Red

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Oshawa White

10

Clarington Red

0

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Port Perry

1

Oshawa White

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Oshawa White

7

Belleville

1

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Oshawa Red

0

Oshawa White

10

Saturday January 25, 2014

Oshawa White

7

Peterborough Maroon

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Oshawa White

10

Oshawa Red

0