Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Sturgeon Lake

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Mariposa

4

Sturgeon Lake

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Newcastle

4

Sturgeon Lake

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

1

CYO

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Orono

3

Sturgeon Lake

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

CYO

5

Sturgeon Lake

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Woodville

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

0

Kawartha

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

1

Newcastle

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Woodville

6

Sturgeon Lake

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

0

Manvers

5

Sunday November 24, 2013

CYO

5

Sturgeon Lake

0

Monday November 25, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

2

Mariposa

5

Saturday November 30, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Brock

6

Sunday December 08, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

1

Orono

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Sturgeon Lake

3

Brock

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kawartha

1

Sturgeon Lake

1

Sunday December 22, 2013

Brock

3

Sturgeon Lake

3

Sunday December 29, 2013

Manvers

5

Sturgeon Lake

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kawartha

4

Sturgeon Lake

0

Monday January 06, 2014

Sturgeon Lake

0

Mariposa

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
1-4
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-4
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
1-2
@ CYO
Iroquois 3
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
T
3-3
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
3-5
CYO
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
3-2
Woodville
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
0-4
Omemee
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-4
Newcastle
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
3-6
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-5
Manvers
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-5
CYO
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
2-5
Little Britain
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
3-6
@ Brock
Cannington
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-3
@ Orono
Orono
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
3-3
@ Brock
Beaverton
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
1-1
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
T
3-3
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
1-5
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-4
Fenelon Falls
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
0-5
Little Britain
FINAL