Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Shelburne

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Flesherton

14

Shelburne

8

Saturday October 19, 2013

Shelburne

0

Stayner

12

Sunday October 20, 2013

Coldwater

4

Shelburne

7

Tuesday October 22, 2013

Shelburne

2

Wasaga Beach

17

Saturday October 26, 2013

Wasaga Beach

15

Shelburne

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Shelburne

2

Wasaga Beach

14

Friday November 08, 2013

Shelburne

2

Flesherton

9

Sunday November 10, 2013

Stayner

27

Shelburne

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Georgian Shores

2

Shelburne

2

Tuesday November 19, 2013

Shelburne

5

Coldwater

2

Friday November 22, 2013

Shelburne

1

Georgian Shores

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Coldwater

4

Shelburne

5

Sunday December 01, 2013

Flesherton

15

Shelburne

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Georgian Shores

6

Shelburne

4

Friday December 13, 2013

Shelburne

1

Flesherton

9

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Shelburne

3

Coldwater

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Shelburne

0

Stayner

10

Sunday December 29, 2013

Shelburne

1

Wasaga Beach

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

Stayner

16

Shelburne

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Shelburne

0

Georgian Shores

6