Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Shelburne

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday October 06, 2013

Oro

2

Shelburne

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Shelburne

2

Midland

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Georgian Shores

5

Shelburne

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Collingwood

10

Shelburne

1

Friday November 01, 2013

Shelburne

2

Stayner

10

Sunday November 03, 2013

Shelburne

0

Georgian Shores

8

Saturday November 16, 2013

Shelburne

3

Oro

10

Sunday November 17, 2013

Owen Sound

4

Shelburne

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Penetang

5

Shelburne

0

Friday November 29, 2013

Shelburne

0

Owen Sound

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Shelburne

1

Collingwood

11

Sunday December 01, 2013

Midland

2

Shelburne

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Wasaga Beach

6

Shelburne

1

Friday December 13, 2013

Shelburne

1

Owen Sound

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Georgian Shores

5

Shelburne

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Shelburne

0

Elmvale

6

Saturday December 21, 2013

Shelburne

1

Penetang

10

Saturday January 04, 2014

Elmvale

2

Shelburne

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Stayner

10

Shelburne

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Shelburne

0

Wasaga Beach

3