Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oro AE

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oro AE

0

Essa

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

Dundalk

2

Oro AE

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oro AE

6

Highland Storm AE

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Collingwood AE

6

Oro AE

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oro AE

1

Honeywood

8

Saturday November 02, 2013

Oro AE

0

Creemore

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Flesherton

10

Oro AE

0

Friday November 08, 2013

Creemore

2

Oro AE

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oro AE

0

Highland Storm AE

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

Highland Storm AE

4

Oro AE

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Collingwood AE

6

Oro AE

2

Sunday December 01, 2013

Elmvale AE

5

Oro AE

0

Friday December 06, 2013

Oro AE

1

Dundalk

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Elmvale AE

3

Oro AE

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oro AE

1

Collingwood AE

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Oro AE

1

Elmvale AE

5

Saturday December 28, 2013

Oro AE

1

Collingwood AE

10

Sunday January 05, 2014

Honeywood

3

Oro AE

3

Wednesday January 08, 2014

Oro AE

1

Elmvale AE

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Highland Storm AE

3

Oro AE

2