skip navigation

Quinte West

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Port Perry

5

Quinte West

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Quinte West

0

Oshawa

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Lindsay

2

Quinte West

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Quinte West

1

Whitby

9

Saturday October 12, 2013

Quinte West

0

Clarington

10

Saturday October 19, 2013

Quinte West

4

Lindsay

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

Pickering

10

Quinte West

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte West

1

Ajax

11

Sunday October 27, 2013

Whitby

10

Quinte West

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Quinte West

1

Pickering

5

Sunday November 03, 2013

Oshawa

10

Quinte West

0

Thursday November 07, 2013

Quinte West

3

Belleville

6

Saturday November 16, 2013

Quinte West

2

Clarington

8

Monday November 18, 2013

Napanee

1

Quinte West

11

Saturday November 23, 2013

Quinte West

3

Port Perry

6

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte West

2

Peterborough

6

Monday December 02, 2013

Belleville

3

Quinte West

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Peterborough

7

Quinte West

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Ajax

4

Quinte West

3

Monday December 09, 2013

Clarington

7

Quinte West

0

Sunday December 22, 2013

Belleville

4

Quinte West

2

Sunday December 29, 2013

Quinte West

4

Napanee

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Quinte West

2

Peterborough

6

Monday January 06, 2014

Napanee

1

Quinte West

10