Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

TNT

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 14, 2013

Markham

2

TNT

7

Saturday September 21, 2013

Georgina

4

TNT

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

TNT

5

Barrie

2

Saturday September 28, 2013

Aurora

0

TNT

2

Friday October 04, 2013

TNT

6

Aurora

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

TNT

6

Stouffville

2

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Friday October 11, 2013

TNT

8

Markham

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Newmarket

1

TNT

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

7

Georgina

2

Friday November 01, 2013

TNT

12

Orillia

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

TNT

3

Friday November 15, 2013

Georgina

4

TNT

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

3

TNT

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

TNT

6

Tuesday November 19, 2013

TNT

9

Markham

0

Thursday November 21, 2013

TNT

8

Barrie

3

Saturday November 23, 2013

Orillia

1

TNT

20

Sunday November 24, 2013

TNT

4

Stouffville

2

Tuesday November 26, 2013

TNT

9

Newmarket

1

Wednesday November 27, 2013

TNT

1

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

TNT

6

Richmond Hill

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Stouffville

1

TNT

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Markham

0

TNT

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Richmond Hill

0

TNT

8

Sunday January 05, 2014

TNT

8

Richmond Hill

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Aurora

1

TNT

5

Friday January 17, 2014

Newmarket

0

TNT

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Orillia

1

TNT

9

Monday January 20, 2014

TNT

6

Georgina

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
7-2
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
3-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
5-2
@ Barrie
East Bayfield Green
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
2-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
6-1
@ Aurora
Aur CC 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
6-2
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
3-1
Sharon
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
8-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
7-2
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
West Orilia green
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
3-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
W
5-4
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
5-3
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
6-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
W
9-0
Centennial
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
8-3
@ Barrie
Holly 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
4-2
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Tue Nov 26
W
9-1
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
W
1-0
Sharon W
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-0
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-1
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
7-0
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
8-0
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
8-1
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
5-0
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
9-1
NTRC 2
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
6-3
Ice Palace
FINAL