Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

East Gwillimbury

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

East Gwillimbury

7

Orillia

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

East Gwillimbury

9

Markham

2

Sunday September 29, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Richmond Hill

2

Friday October 04, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Barrie

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Sunday October 06, 2013

TNT

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

East Gwillimbury

6

Newmarket

3

Friday October 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

12

Orillia

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Orillia

0

East Gwillimbury

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Georgina

3

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

East Gwillimbury

5

Richmond Hill

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

TNT

3

Sunday November 03, 2013

Stouffville

4

East Gwillimbury

2

Wednesday November 06, 2013

East Gwillimbury

7

Aurora

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Newmarket

1

East Gwillimbury

8

Sunday November 10, 2013

Markham

0

East Gwillimbury

7

Sunday November 17, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Georgina

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Barrie

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Wednesday November 27, 2013

TNT

1

East Gwillimbury

0

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

East Gwillimbury

4

Stouffville

1

Thursday December 12, 2013

Newmarket

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Stouffville

2

East Gwillimbury

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Markham

1

East Gwillimbury

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Orillia

0

East Gwillimbury

13

Saturday January 11, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Barrie

1

Monday January 13, 2014

East Gwillimbury

5

Markham

0

Tuesday January 14, 2014

East Gwillimbury

1

Georgina

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

East Gwillimbury

3

Aurora

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
W
7-3
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
9-2
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-2
Bond Lake
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
4-2
@ Barrie
Holly 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-2
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
TNT
Sharon
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
6-3
Ray Twinney #2
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
West Orillia Green
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-0
Sharon W
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-3
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-3
Bond Lake
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-3
@ TNT
NTRC 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
2-4
Sharon
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
W
7-1
@ Aurora
Aurora CC #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
8-1
Sharon West
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
7-0
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
2-1
Sutton
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
4-2
Sharon
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
0-1
TNT
Sharon W
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
4-2
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-1
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
W
4-2
Sharon
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
4-2
Sharon
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
Sharon
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
1-1
@ Barrie
Holly 1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
W
5-0
Centennial
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
L
1-5
Ice Palace
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
3-4
@ Aurora
Aurora CC #1
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
W
5-2
EG West
FINAL