Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Mariposa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Mariposa

3

Parry Sound

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Mariposa

1

S. Muskoka

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Mariposa

6

Port Carling

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Highland Storm

4

Mariposa

3

Monday November 04, 2013

Huntsville Minor

0

Mariposa

1

Thursday November 14, 2013

S. Muskoka

Mariposa

Saturday December 07, 2013

Port Carling

Mariposa

Friday December 13, 2013

Mariposa

Huntsville Minor

Sunday December 15, 2013

Almaguin

0

Mariposa

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Parry Sound

4

Mariposa

2

Friday December 27, 2013

Mariposa

2

Highland Storm

4

Sunday December 29, 2013

Mariposa

Almaguin

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
3-4
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 14 - Postponed
Sat Dec 7 - Postponed
Fri Dec 13 - Postponed
Sun Dec 15
W
1-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Dec 27
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 29 - Postponed