Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

N. Muskoka

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

N. Muskoka

6

S. Muskoka AE

12

Saturday October 05, 2013

N. Muskoka

1

Huntsville AE

9

Friday October 18, 2013

N. Muskoka

1

Almaguin

4

Sunday October 27, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

Huntsville AE

11

Saturday November 02, 2013

Huntsville AE

4

N. Muskoka

1

Saturday November 09, 2013

Almaguin

5

N. Muskoka

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

N. Muskoka

3

Highland Storm AE

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

N. Muskoka

3

Highland Storm AE

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Mariposa

N. Muskoka

Saturday November 16, 2013

N. Muskoka

Mariposa

Sunday November 24, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

Huntsville AE

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Highland Storm AE

3

N. Muskoka

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Highland Storm AE

2

N. Muskoka

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

N. Muskoka

6

S. Muskoka AE

2

Saturday December 07, 2013

Almaguin

3

N. Muskoka

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

N. Muskoka

1

Almaguin

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

7

N. Muskoka

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oro AE

2

N. Muskoka

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oro AE

3

N. Muskoka

5

Sunday December 29, 2013

S. Muskoka AE

4

N. Muskoka

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-9
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 - Cancelled
Sat Nov 16 - Cancelled
Sun Nov 24
L
0-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
4-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
5-3
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
2-4
FINAL