Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Mariposa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 29, 2013

Mariposa

4

Huntsville

3

Saturday October 05, 2013

Mariposa

4

Highland Storm

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Highland Storm

2

Mariposa

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Mariposa

N. Muskoka

Saturday November 16, 2013

N. Muskoka

Mariposa

Sunday November 17, 2013

Huntsville

2

Mariposa

1

Sunday November 24, 2013

S. Muskoka

3

Mariposa

5

Friday November 29, 2013

Mariposa

2

S. Muskoka

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Mariposa

5

Almaguin

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Almaguin

0

Mariposa

5

Saturday December 21, 2013

Mariposa

Parry Sound

Saturday December 21, 2013

Parry Sound

Mariposa

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 29
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 - Cancelled
Sat Nov 16 - Cancelled
Sun Nov 17
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 21 - Postponed
Sat Dec 21 - Postponed