Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

N. Muskoka

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 28, 2013

N. Muskoka

1

Highland Storm

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

N. Muskoka

2

Highland Storm

12

Sunday September 29, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

Huntsville

13

Saturday October 05, 2013

N. Muskoka

1

S. Muskoka

20

Friday October 11, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

Huntsville

15

Saturday November 02, 2013

S. Muskoka

27

N. Muskoka

0

Wednesday November 06, 2013

N. Muskoka

4

Parry Sound

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Coldwater

2

N. Muskoka

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

N. Muskoka

0

S. Muskoka

13

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Parry Sound

3

N. Muskoka

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Mariposa

N. Muskoka

Saturday November 16, 2013

N. Muskoka

Mariposa

Sunday November 17, 2013

N. Muskoka

2

Coldwater

7

Saturday November 30, 2013

Huntsville

8

N. Muskoka

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

S. Muskoka

N. Muskoka

Thursday December 05, 2013

Parry Sound

4

N. Muskoka

5

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Coldwater

N. Muskoka

Sunday January 12, 2014

Highland Storm

1

N. Muskoka

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Highland Storm

3

N. Muskoka

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 28
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 - Cancelled
Sat Nov 16 - Cancelled
Sun Nov 17
L
2-7
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 - 10:00 AM EST
Thu Dec 5
W
5-4
FINAL
Tue Jan 7 - Postponed
Sun Jan 12
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
4-3
FINAL