Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Monday September 23, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

Whitby

4

Thursday September 26, 2013

Aurora

2

Whitby

3

Monday September 30, 2013

TNT

6

Whitby

0

Monday October 07, 2013

Georgina

6

Whitby

1

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby

3

TNT

5

Thursday October 10, 2013

Richmond Hill

5

Whitby

0

Thursday October 17, 2013

Whitby

0

Georgina

6

Saturday October 19, 2013

Whitby

4

Stouffville

3

Monday October 21, 2013

Oshawa

5

Whitby

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Whitby

1

Newmarket

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Newmarket

5

Whitby

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Ajax

4

Whitby

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

Whitby

1

Richmond Hill

4

Monday November 04, 2013

TNT

1

Whitby

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Whitby

3

Newmarket

6

Thursday November 07, 2013

Barrie

3

Whitby

1

Monday November 11, 2013

East Gwillimbury

5

Whitby

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Stouffville

4

Whitby

3

Friday November 22, 2013

Whitby

4

Aurora

4

Monday November 25, 2013

Georgina

7

Whitby

3

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Whitby

2

Oshawa

3

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby

4

East Gwillimbury

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Whitby

4

Stouffville

3

Thursday December 19, 2013

Aurora

4

Whitby

0

Monday December 30, 2013

Whitby

3

Barrie

1

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Whitby

8

Ajax

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Whitby

1

Oshawa

3

Saturday January 11, 2014

Whitby

0

Richmond Hill

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby

5

Ajax

3

Thursday January 16, 2014

Barrie

6

Whitby

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Sep 23
W
4-3
McKinney Centre #2
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
3-2
McKinnley 1
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
L
0-6
TNT
McKinnley #2
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
L
1-6
McKinney Centre #2
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
3-5
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
0-5
Iroquois Park C #2
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
L
0-6
Ice Palace Blue
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
4-3
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
L
4-5
McKinney Centre #2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
T
1-1
Ray Twinney #1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-5
Iroquois Park Sports Centre #2
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
W
6-4
Iroquois Park 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-4
Bond Lake
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
W
3-1
TNT
McKinney Centre #2
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
3-6
Ray Twinney #1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
1-3
Iroquois Park Sports Centre #2
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
3-5
Iroquois Park SC 3
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
3-4
Iroquois Park Sports Centre #2
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
T
4-4
@ Aurora
Aurora CC #2
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
3-7
McKinney Centre #2
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
2-3
@ Oshawa
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-2
Sharon
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
W
4-3
Stouffville pad A
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
0-4
McKinnley 1
FINAL
Mon Dec 30
W
3-1
@ Barrie
East Bayfield green
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
W
8-4
@ Ajax
Ajax CC Pad 4
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
1-3
@ Oshawa
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-2
Tom Graham green
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
5-3
@ Ajax
Ajax CC Pad 4
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
5-6
Iroquois Park Sports Centre #2
FINAL