Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa

1

TNT

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Georgina

5

Oshawa

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oshawa

3

Stouffville

6

Sunday September 29, 2013

Aurora

4

Oshawa

2

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Oshawa

3

Newmarket

7

Sunday October 06, 2013

Stouffville

3

Oshawa

2

Friday October 18, 2013

Oshawa

3

Aurora

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

2

Oshawa

1

Monday October 21, 2013

Oshawa

5

Whitby

4

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Ajax

2

Oshawa

10

Sunday October 27, 2013

Georgina

3

Oshawa

2

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Oshawa

1

TNT

5

Thursday November 07, 2013

Oshawa

3

Georgina

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

4

Oshawa

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Oshawa

2

Newmarket

7

Saturday November 16, 2013

Richmond Hill

3

Oshawa

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Barrie

0

Oshawa

3

Monday December 02, 2013

Oshawa

2

Barrie

4

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Whitby

2

Oshawa

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Oshawa

2

East Gwillimbury

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Aurora

0

Oshawa

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oshawa

1

Richmond Hill

6

Sunday December 15, 2013

Oshawa

3

Stouffville

1

Monday December 23, 2013

Oshawa

3

Ajax

2

Thursday January 02, 2014

Barrie

6

Oshawa

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

East Gwillimbury

2

Oshawa

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Whitby

1

Oshawa

3

Monday January 13, 2014

Oshawa

3

Richmond Hill

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Oshawa

6

Ajax

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

East Gwillimbury

2

Oshawa

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
1-2
@ TNT
NTRC 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
1-5
Legends Centre #4
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-6
Stouffville Pad A
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-4
Legends Centre #4
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
3-7
Ray Twinney #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-3
Legends Centre #4
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
T
3-3
@ Aurora
ARC E
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-2
Campus Ice Centre #1
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
5-4
@ Whitby
McKinney Centre #2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
Legends Centre #3
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
2-3
Legends Centre #4
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-5
@ TNT
NTRC1
FINAL
Thu Nov 7
L
3-5
Ice Palace Blue
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
TNT
Campus Ice Centre #1
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
2-7
Ray Twinney #1
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
3-3
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
3-0
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Mon Dec 2
L
2-4
@ Barrie
East Bayfield green
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
3-2
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-5
Sharon
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
Campus Ice Centre #1
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-6
Tom Graham green
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-1
Stouffville Arena Pad A
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
3-2
@ Ajax
Ajax CC Pad 4
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
0-6
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
4-2
Oshawa Campus 1
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
3-1
Legends Centre #1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
T
3-3
Tom Graham green
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
6-2
@ Ajax
Ajax CC pad 3
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
3-2
Legends Centre #4
FINAL