Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Beeton

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Stouffville

8

Beeton

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Beeton

2

Georgina

8

Monday September 23, 2013

Beeton

1

Schomberg

19

Saturday September 28, 2013

Beeton

2

Orillia

10

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Newmarket

9

Beeton

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Aurora

12

Beeton

1

Sunday October 13, 2013

Beeton

1

Barrie

7

Friday October 18, 2013

Beeton

1

Aurora

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Georgina

5

Beeton

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

Beeton

3

Stouffville

3

Saturday October 26, 2013

Stouffville

4

Beeton

1

Monday October 28, 2013

Beeton

7

Innisfil

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie

4

Beeton

4

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Beeton

1

Aurora

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Georgina

10

Beeton

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Markham

4

Beeton

5

Sunday November 17, 2013

Beeton

3

Richmond Hill

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Schomberg

11

Beeton

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Beeton

0

Richmond Hill

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

10

Beeton

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Beeton

4

Orillia

2

Thursday December 12, 2013

Beeton

0

Newmarket

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

TNT

16

Beeton

1

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Innisfil

5

Beeton

8

Saturday December 21, 2013

Schomberg

12

Beeton

0

Thursday January 02, 2014

Beeton

4

Markham

7

Thursday January 09, 2014

Beeton

1

Markham

7

Sunday January 12, 2014

Orillia

5

Beeton

1

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Richmond Hill

6

Beeton

2

Sunday January 19, 2014

Beeton

1

TNT

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
8
1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
2
8
Sutton
FINAL
Mon Sep 23
1
19
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
2
10
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
9
2
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
12
1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
1
7
Allandale Red
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
1
7
ARC West
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
5
1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
3
3
Clippers Complex 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
4
1
Beeton
FINAL
Mon Oct 28
7
5
IRC Red
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
4
4
Beeton
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
1
5
ACC 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
10
4
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
4
5
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
3
5
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
11
3
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
0
8
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
10
1
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
4
2
West Orillia Blue
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
0
9
Magna Hyundai
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
TNT
16
1
Beeton
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
5
8
Beeton
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
12
0
Beeton
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
4
7
Centennial
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
1
7
Centennial
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
5
1
Beeton
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
6
2
Beeton
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
1
TNT
18
NTRC 1
FINAL