skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingston

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Sunday September 22, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

7

Saturday September 28, 2013

Pickering

2

Kingston

2

Friday October 04, 2013

Kingston

8

Newmarket

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Kingston

2

Barrie

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

1

Richmond Hill

2

Thursday October 10, 2013

Kingston

2

Ajax

4

Saturday October 12, 2013

Kingston

2

TNT

2

Sunday October 13, 2013

Kingston

5

Barrie

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Kingston

4

Pickering

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Newmarket

1

Kingston

6

Sunday October 20, 2013

Newmarket

2

Kingston

5

Friday October 25, 2013

Whitby

3

Kingston

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

TNT

1

Kingston

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

TNT

1

Kingston

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Ajax

4

Kingston

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Georgina

0

Kingston

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston

7

Georgina

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Pickering

1

Kingston

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Ajax

1

Kingston

4

Thursday November 21, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Kingston

1

Saturday November 30, 2013

Kingston

2

Richmond Hill

1

Sunday December 01, 2013

Kingston

1

TNT

2

Friday December 13, 2013

Kingston

1

Ajax

4

Saturday December 14, 2013

Kingston

5

Pickering

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

Kingston

2

Whitby

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Kingston

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Barrie

1

Kingston

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Barrie

2

Kingston

9

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgina

0

Kingston

7

Friday January 17, 2014

Kingston

4

Georgina

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 22
L
@ Whitby
McKinney
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
Invista Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
W
Ray Twinney 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
@ Barrie
East Bayfield Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Elvis Stojko Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
L
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
T
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
@ Barrie
Allandale Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
W
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
Invista Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
Invista Centre
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
T
TNT
Invista Centre
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
TNT
Invista Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Invista Centre
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Sutton Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Invista Centre
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
T
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Elgin Barrow Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
@ TNT
New Tecumseth Rec. Centre
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Ajax
Ajax Comm. Centre
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
Don Beer Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Whitby
McKinney
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
W
Invista Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Kinsmen Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
Invista Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Centre 70 Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Sutton Arena
FINAL