Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Barrie Jr Colts

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

0

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

5

Friday October 11, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

0

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Peterborough Jr Petes

1

Barrie Jr Colts

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

6

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

2

York Simcoe Express

2

Friday November 01, 2013

York Simcoe Express

4

Barrie Jr Colts

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

3

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

10

Thursday November 14, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Sunday November 17, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Whitby Wildcats

3

Tuesday November 19, 2013

South Central Coyotes

5

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

3

Markham Waxers

7

Thursday November 28, 2013

North Central Predators

1

Barrie Jr Colts

3

Thursday December 05, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

2

North Central Predators

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

North Central Predators

0

Barrie Jr Colts

4

Tuesday December 17, 2013

South Central Coyotes

5

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

3

North Central Predators

3

Friday January 03, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

2

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Clarington Toros

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Clarington Toros

3

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

4

Peterborough Jr Petes

5

Sunday January 12, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

3

York Simcoe Express

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

1

South Central Coyotes

6

Friday January 17, 2014

Markham Waxers

4

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Markham Waxers

3

Thursday January 23, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

2

North Central Predators

1

Friday January 24, 2014

York Simcoe Express

3

Barrie Jr Colts

0

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Markham Waxers

3

Barrie Jr Colts

0

Friday January 31, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

3

South Central Coyotes

7

Friday February 07, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

8

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

North Central Predators

1

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
1-6
DB3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
W
1-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
0-1
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
W
5-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-3
FINAL
Tue Nov 19
L
1-5
BMC
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-7
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 17
L
2-5
BMC
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
2-4
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
L
1-6
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
0-3
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
0-3
BMC
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
3-7
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
1-8
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
2-1
FINAL