skip navigation

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

7

York Simcoe Express

0

Monday February 17, 2014

York Simcoe Express

0

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Wednesday February 19, 2014

York Simcoe Express

1

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

3

Friday February 28, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

0

Thursday March 06, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
Aurora Rec Centre
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
DB 3
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
W
DB 3
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
W
DB 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
Invista Centre -AMB Pad
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
W
DB 1
FINAL