Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

York Simcoe Express

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 15, 2013

South Central Coyotes

5

York Simcoe Express

3

Saturday September 21, 2013

South Central Coyotes

2

York Simcoe Express

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

York Simcoe Express

3

Whitby Wildcats

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

4

York Simcoe Express

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

York Simcoe Express

0

Peterborough Jr Petes

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

York Simcoe Express

6

North Central Predators

3

Friday October 25, 2013

York Simcoe Express

2

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Saturday October 26, 2013

Markham Waxers

4

York Simcoe Express

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

2

York Simcoe Express

2

Friday November 01, 2013

York Simcoe Express

4

Barrie Jr Colts

5

Saturday November 02, 2013

York Simcoe Express

2

South Central Coyotes

6

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

6

York Simcoe Express

1

Sunday November 10, 2013

York Simcoe Express

3

Clarington Toros

3

Saturday November 16, 2013

Markham Waxers

3

York Simcoe Express

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

York Simcoe Express

0

South Central Coyotes

6

Thursday November 21, 2013

York Simcoe Express

5

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

6

York Simcoe Express

2

Friday November 29, 2013

York Simcoe Express

4

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

0

Wednesday December 04, 2013

York Simcoe Express

1

South Central Coyotes

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

York Simcoe Express

2

Markham Waxers

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

York Simcoe Express

0

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

9

Friday January 10, 2014

North Central Predators

3

York Simcoe Express

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

South Central Coyotes

5

York Simcoe Express

2

Sunday January 12, 2014

Barrie Jr Colts

3

York Simcoe Express

3

Monday January 20, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

York Simcoe Express

6

Friday January 24, 2014

York Simcoe Express

3

Barrie Jr Colts

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

5

York Simcoe Express

3

Sunday February 02, 2014

North Central Predators

0

York Simcoe Express

8

Thursday February 06, 2014

York Simcoe Express

7

North Central Predators

2

Saturday February 08, 2014

York Simcoe Express

1

Markham Waxers

3

Sunday February 09, 2014

Clarington Toros

0

York Simcoe Express

6

Monday February 10, 2014

Peterborough Jr Petes

2

York Simcoe Express

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
1-2
ARC
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
3-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
T
0-0
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
6-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
L
2-6
DB3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
1-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
0-6
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
2-6
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
4-0
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-9
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
6-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
3-3
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
6-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
3-5
ARC
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
8-0
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
6-0
FINAL
Mon Feb 10
W
4-2
FINAL