skip navigation

Markham Waxers

Playoffs 2013/14

Saturday February 15, 2014

South Central Coyotes

2

Markham Waxers

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

Markham Waxers

1

South Central Coyotes

3

Wednesday February 19, 2014

South Central Coyotes

2

Markham Waxers

2

Saturday February 22, 2014

Markham Waxers

4

South Central Coyotes

1

Sunday February 23, 2014

South Central Coyotes

3

Markham Waxers

1

Tuesday February 25, 2014

Markham Waxers

6

South Central Coyotes

2

Saturday March 01, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

2

Markham Waxers

3

Sunday March 02, 2014

Markham Waxers

5

Whitby Wildcats

3

Tuesday March 04, 2014

Markham Waxers

3

Whitby Wildcats

1

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Feb 15
W
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Wed Feb 19
T
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Markham Village
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Stouffville Clippers 1
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
IPSC 3
FINAL
Tue Mar 4
W
IPSC 2
FINAL