Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Sunday September 22, 2013

Peterborough Jr Petes

7

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

0

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

5

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

4

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

South Central Coyotes

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Peterborough Jr Petes

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

6

York Simcoe Express

1

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

3

Whitby Wildcats

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Clarington Toros

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

North Central Predators

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

11

Saturday November 23, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Barrie Jr Colts

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

6

North Central Predators

0

Friday November 29, 2013

York Simcoe Express

4

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Clarington Toros

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Peterborough Jr Petes

0

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Sunday January 05, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Markham Waxers

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

4

Friday January 10, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

5

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Saturday January 11, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

5

Clarington Toros

1

Monday January 13, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

4

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Monday January 20, 2014

Clarington Toros

0

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Whitby Wildcats

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Markham Waxers

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

3

Peterborough Jr Petes

1

Friday January 31, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Clarington Toros

2

Wednesday February 05, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

Thursday February 06, 2014

South Central Coyotes

3

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Peterborough Jr Petes

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
3
2
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
2
1
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
7
4
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
3
4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
0
5
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
4
5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
1
4
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
2
2
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
6
1
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
3
2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
2
4
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
2
11
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
4
2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
6
0
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
4
0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
4
1
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
0
2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
2
4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
1
3
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
2
4
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
5
1
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
5
1
FINAL
Mon Jan 13
4
1
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
0
2
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
1
1
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
2
2
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
3
1
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
2
4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
2
2
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
-
-
DB3
6:30 PM EST
Thu Feb 6
3
1
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
4
4
FINAL