Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

Regular Season 2013/14

Tuesday September 17, 2013

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Wednesday September 18, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Peterborough Jr Petes

5

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

1

Thursday September 26, 2013

North Central Predators

5

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

4

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Monday September 30, 2013

Clarington Toros

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

7

Wednesday October 02, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

1

Peterborough Jr Petes

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

1

Markham Waxers

3

Friday October 11, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

0

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Peterborough Jr Petes

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Clarington Toros

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

0

Monday November 04, 2013

Peterborough Jr Petes

2

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Barrie Jr Colts

1

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Monday November 18, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

6

Whitby Wildcats

6

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Clarington Toros

1

Thursday November 21, 2013

York Simcoe Express

5

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

0

Saturday November 23, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

1

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Monday November 25, 2013

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

1

Thursday November 28, 2013

South Central Coyotes

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Saturday November 30, 2013

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

North Central Predators

2

Thursday December 19, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

4

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Thursday January 02, 2014

Markham Waxers

4

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

South Central Coyotes

2

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

7

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Thursday January 09, 2014

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

2

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

4

Saturday January 18, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

Whitby Wildcats

6

Monday January 20, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

3

York Simcoe Express

6

Thursday January 23, 2014

Peterborough Jr Petes

2

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

0

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Clarington Toros

2

Friday January 31, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Kingston Jr Frontenacs

4

Thursday February 06, 2014

Clarington Toros

3

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

1

Sunday February 09, 2014

Oshawa Kiwanis Generals

2

Whitby Wildcats

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Sep 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
L
2-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
2-1
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-4
FINAL
Mon Sep 30
W
7-3
FINAL
Wed Oct 2
L
1-9
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
0-3
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
T
6-6
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
3-1
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-6
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
L
1-6
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 7
L
3-7
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
4-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-6
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
L
3-6
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
0-2
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
2-3
FINAL