Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

North Central Predators

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 14, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

North Central Predators

5

Saturday September 21, 2013

Markham Waxers

4

North Central Predators

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

South Central Coyotes

1

North Central Predators

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

North Central Predators

2

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

North Central Predators

2

Clarington Toros

2

Thursday October 03, 2013

Barrie Jr. Colts

5

North Central Predators

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

2

North Central Predators

1

Monday October 07, 2013

North Central Predators

2

Markham Waxers

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

North Central Predators

1

Whitby Wildcats

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

North Central Predators

3

Barrie Jr. Colts

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

North Central Predators

4

South Central Coyotes

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

8

North Central Predators

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

North Central Predators

4

Quinte Red Devils

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

North Central Predators

1

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

Peterborough Jr. Petes

2

North Central Predators

1

Monday November 18, 2013

North Central Predators

2

Markham Waxers

0

Thursday November 21, 2013

York Simcoe Express

3

North Central Predators

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

North Central Predators

2

Barrie Jr. Colts

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

4

North Central Predators

4

Saturday December 07, 2013

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

1

North Central Predators

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

3

North Central Predators

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

North Central Predators

2

York Simcoe Express

5

Sunday December 15, 2013

South Central Coyotes

4

North Central Predators

4

Thursday January 02, 2014

York Simcoe Express

5

North Central Predators

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Barrie Jr. Colts

5

North Central Predators

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

North Central Predators

5

Oshawa Generals

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

North Central Predators

1

South Central Coyotes

5

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Markham Waxers

1

North Central Predators

4

Tuesday January 21, 2014

North Central Predators

1

Central Ontario Wolves

3

Friday January 24, 2014

North Central Predators

1

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

5

Sunday January 26, 2014

Central Ontario Wolves

3

North Central Predators

5

Friday January 31, 2014

North Central Predators

2

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Saturday February 01, 2014

North Central Predators

2

York Simcoe Express

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Clarington Toros

4

North Central Predators

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
T
1-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Oct 3
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Oct 7
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-7
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
3-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
4-6
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
1-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-2
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
W
2-0
FINAL
Thu Nov 21
L
0-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
2-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
T
4-4
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
3-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 21
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 24
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
5-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
2-4
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-4
FINAL