Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

York Simcoe Express

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday February 07, 2014

Barrie Jr. Colts

2

York Simcoe Express

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

York Simcoe Express

4

Barrie Jr. Colts

0

Friday February 14, 2014

Barrie Jr. Colts

0

York Simcoe Express

3

Saturday February 15, 2014

York Simcoe Express

3

Barrie Jr. Colts

2

Friday February 21, 2014

York Simcoe Express

2

Whitby Wildcats

5

Sunday February 23, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

8

York Simcoe Express

1

Tuesday February 25, 2014

York Simcoe Express

1

Whitby Wildcats

1

Friday February 28, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

4

York Simcoe Express

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 7
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
4-0
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
3-2
Final/OT
Fri Feb 21
L
2-5
IPSC 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
1-8
Bradford Leisure Centre
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
T
1-1
IPSC 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
3-4
Sharon
FINAL