Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Peterborough Jr. Petes

Playoffs 2013/14

Friday February 07, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Clarington Toros

2

Sunday February 09, 2014

Clarington Toros

3

Peterborough Jr. Petes

6

Friday February 14, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

1

Clarington Toros

2

Saturday February 15, 2014

Clarington Toros

2

Peterborough Jr. Petes

2

Sunday February 16, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

1

Clarington Toros

5

Tuesday February 18, 2014

Clarington Toros

0

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Saturday February 22, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

5

South Central Coyotes

4

Tuesday February 25, 2014

South Central Coyotes

3

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Wednesday February 26, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

South Central Coyotes

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 7
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
W
6-3
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
2-2
Final/OT
Sun Feb 16
L
1-5
FINAL
Tue Feb 18
W
4-0
Evinrude
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
5-4
Elgin Barrow East
FINAL
Tue Feb 25
W
4-3
Evinrude
FINAL
Wed Feb 26
W
4-3
Ed Sackfield
FINAL