Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa Generals

Regular Season 2013/14

Wednesday September 11, 2013

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

8

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday September 14, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

North Central Predators

5

Wednesday September 18, 2013

South Central Coyotes

10

Oshawa Generals

2

Thursday September 19, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Whitby Wildcats

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

York Simcoe Express

7

Thursday September 26, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

8

Oshawa Generals

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

10

Friday October 04, 2013

York Simcoe Express

10

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Whitby Wildcats

13

Sunday October 06, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Barrie Jr. Colts

14

Wednesday October 09, 2013

Central Ontario Wolves

6

Oshawa Generals

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Clarington Toros

9

Saturday October 26, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Central Ontario Wolves

4

Thursday October 31, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

15

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Peterborough Jr. Petes

7

Oshawa Generals

1

Monday November 04, 2013

Oshawa Generals

2

Markham Waxers

3

Wednesday November 06, 2013

Clarington Toros

6

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday November 16, 2013

Central Ontario Wolves

7

Oshawa Generals

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

5

Saturday November 23, 2013

Barrie Jr. Colts

8

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

5

Oshawa Generals

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Quinte Red Devils

6

Thursday December 05, 2013

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

4

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Markham Waxers

5

Oshawa Generals

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oshawa Generals

1

Clarington Toros

3

Saturday December 14, 2013

Oshawa Generals

1

Peterborough Jr. Petes

7

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Quinte Red Devils

4

Saturday December 21, 2013

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

8

Oshawa Generals

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Oshawa Generals

0

Peterborough Jr. Petes

8

Saturday January 11, 2014

North Central Predators

5

Oshawa Generals

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Oshawa Generals

0

Central Ontario Wolves

7

Thursday January 16, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Oshawa Generals

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

Oshawa Generals

0

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Wednesday January 22, 2014

Oshawa Generals

0

South Central Coyotes

9

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

Oshawa Generals

Wednesday January 29, 2014

Clarington Toros

11

Oshawa Generals

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 11
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
0-5
FINAL
Wed Sep 18
L
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
0-7
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
0-8
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
0-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
0-9
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
0-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
1-7
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
2-3
FINAL
Wed Nov 6
L
0-6
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
1-7
FINAL
Fri Nov 22
L
0-5
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
1-5
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
L
0-6
FINAL
Thu Dec 5
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-7
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
1-8
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
0-8
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-7
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
0-6
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
L
0-9
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 - Cancelled
Wed Jan 29
L
FINAL