Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Quinte Red Devils

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 15, 2013

Clarington Toros

3

Quinte Red Devils

2

Friday September 20, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

3

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

5

Sunday September 22, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

1

Quinte Red Devils

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

3

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

Central Ontario Wolves

3

Quinte Red Devils

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

1

Markham Waxers

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

6

Quinte Red Devils

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

6

Quinte Red Devils

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

2

York Simcoe Express

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

South Central Coyotes

4

Quinte Red Devils

1

Thursday October 24, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

4

Central Ontario Wolves

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

1

Peterborough Jr. Petes

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Markham Waxers

2

Quinte Red Devils

1

Saturday November 02, 2013

Barrie Jr. Colts

2

Quinte Red Devils

2

Sunday November 03, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

0

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Friday November 08, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

0

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

2

Saturday November 09, 2013

North Central Predators

4

Quinte Red Devils

6

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

2

Quinte Red Devils

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

2

South Central Coyotes

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

1

Whitby Wildcats

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

York Simcoe Express

4

Quinte Red Devils

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Central Ontario Wolves

2

Quinte Red Devils

2

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

5

Oshawa Generals

1

Wednesday December 04, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Quinte Red Devils

6

Saturday December 07, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

1

Barrie Jr. Colts

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

3

North Central Predators

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

4

Quinte Red Devils

3

Wednesday December 18, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Quinte Red Devils

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

2

Clarington Toros

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

4

Quinte Red Devils

2

Saturday January 11, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

1

Central Ontario Wolves

1

Sunday January 12, 2014

Clarington Toros

5

Quinte Red Devils

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Peterborough Jr. Petes

2

Quinte Red Devils

2

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

Oshawa Generals

Sunday February 02, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

1

Whitby Wildcats

5

Monday February 03, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

2

Clarington Toros

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
1-3
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
0-6
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
2-6
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-4
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
0-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
L
0-2
CAT
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-4
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
1-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
3-4
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
T
3-3
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
3-4
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Jan 28 - Cancelled
Sun Feb 2
L
1-5
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
L
2-5
FINAL