Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Whitby Wildcats

Regular Season 2013/14

Thursday September 19, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Whitby Wildcats

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Clarington Toros

3

Whitby Wildcats

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

1

Quinte Red Devils

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

8

Oshawa Generals

0

Saturday October 05, 2013

Oshawa Generals

0

Whitby Wildcats

13

Sunday October 06, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

6

Quinte Red Devils

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

1

South Central Coyotes

3

Friday October 18, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

2

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Clarington Toros

5

Whitby Wildcats

2

Monday October 21, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

6

Markham Waxers

3

Thursday October 24, 2013

Peterborough Jr. Petes

3

Whitby Wildcats

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

North Central Predators

1

Whitby Wildcats

7

Sunday October 27, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

0

Clarington Toros

1

Thursday October 31, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

15

Oshawa Generals

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

8

North Central Predators

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie Jr. Colts

1

Whitby Wildcats

6

Sunday November 10, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

2

Peterborough Jr. Petes

2

Thursday November 14, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

7

Central Ontario Wolves

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Markham Waxers

1

Whitby Wildcats

8

Saturday November 23, 2013

Quinte Red Devils

1

Whitby Wildcats

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

3

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

0

Saturday December 07, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

3

York Simcoe Express

2

Sunday December 08, 2013

Central Ontario Wolves

1

Whitby Wildcats

4

Sunday December 15, 2013

Whitby Wildcats

3

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

0

Thursday December 19, 2013

Peterborough Jr. Petes

2

Whitby Wildcats

2

Saturday January 04, 2014

Ajax/Pickering Raiders

1

Whitby Wildcats

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

9

Central Ontario Wolves

0

Thursday January 09, 2014

South Central Coyotes

3

Whitby Wildcats

2

Friday January 10, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

1

Barrie Jr. Colts

4

Sunday January 12, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

3

Peterborough Jr. Petes

5

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

4

Whitby Wildcats

7

Saturday January 18, 2014

York Simcoe Express

1

Whitby Wildcats

7

Sunday January 19, 2014

Whitby Wildcats

8

Clarington Toros

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Central Ontario Wolves

0

Whitby Wildcats

2

Saturday February 01, 2014

Kingston Jr. Frontenacs

3

Whitby Wildcats

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

Quinte Red Devils

1

Whitby Wildcats

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Sep 19
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
1-2
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-0
FINAL
Tue Oct 8
L
1-3
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-5
FINAL
Mon Oct 21
W
6-3
FINAL
Thu Oct 24
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
0-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Nov 14
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
3-0
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
T
2-2
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
2-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
9-0
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
1-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-5
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
W
7-4
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
7-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
2-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
5-1
FINAL