Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Ajax/Pickering

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

North Central

3

Ajax/Pickering

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

2

North Central

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

North Central

1

Ajax/Pickering

3

Friday February 21, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

2

North Central

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

North Central

3

Ajax/Pickering

4

Friday February 28, 2014

Peterborough

2

Ajax/Pickering

0

Saturday March 01, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

2

Peterborough

1

Monday March 03, 2014

Peterborough

2

Ajax/Pickering

3

Wednesday March 05, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

1

Peterborough

1

Saturday March 08, 2014

Peterborough

5

Ajax/Pickering

0

Sunday March 09, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

1

Peterborough

3

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
L
1-3
DB 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
2-3
Rama
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
3-1
Rama
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
W
2-0
DB 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
4-3
Delaney
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
0-2
DB 2
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
2-1
Evinrude Atom
FINAL
Mon Mar 3
W
3-2
DB 1
Final/OT
Wed Mar 5
T
1-1
Evinrude Atom
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
0-5
DB 3
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
L
1-3
Evinrude Atom
FINAL