skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

North Central

Playoffs 2013/14

Monday February 10, 2014

North Central

3

Ajax/Pickering

1

Saturday February 15, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

2

North Central

3

Sunday February 16, 2014

North Central

1

Ajax/Pickering

3

Friday February 21, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

2

North Central

0

Saturday February 22, 2014

North Central

3

Ajax/Pickering

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Feb 10
W
DB 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Rama
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
Rama
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
DB 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Delaney
FINAL