Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

South Central

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

South Central

0

Whitby

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Peterborough

4

South Central

2

Thursday September 26, 2013

South Central

0

Ajax/Pickering

7

Saturday September 28, 2013

South Central

3

Kingston

4

Sunday September 29, 2013

South Central

0

York Simcoe

4

Saturday October 05, 2013

Central Ontario

5

South Central

0

Tuesday October 15, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

6

South Central

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

5

South Central

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte

6

South Central

2

Thursday October 31, 2013

South Central

2

Oshawa

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

York Simcoe

5

South Central

0

Sunday November 03, 2013

South Central

3

Barrie

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oshawa

2

South Central

2

Sunday November 10, 2013

Markham

4

South Central

4

Saturday November 16, 2013

North Central

1

South Central

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

South Central

1

Central Ontario

4

Friday November 29, 2013

Kingston

4

South Central

4

Saturday November 30, 2013

Clarington

0

South Central

1

Tuesday December 10, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

7

South Central

1

Saturday December 14, 2013

South Central

4

Clarington

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

South Central

1

Peterborough

2

Friday December 20, 2013

North Central

8

South Central

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Whitby

4

South Central

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

South Central

2

North Central

2

Monday January 06, 2014

South Central

1

Markham

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

York Simcoe

5

South Central

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

South Central

0

Quinte

10

Monday January 20, 2014

South Central

2

Markham

2

Thursday January 23, 2014

South Central

4

North Central

5

Saturday January 25, 2014

Barrie

5

South Central

1

Sunday January 26, 2014

Markham

3

South Central

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

South Central

1

York Simcoe

4

Tuesday February 04, 2014

South Central

0

Barrie

6

Friday February 07, 2014

South Central

1

Ajax/Pickering

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
0-2
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
2-4
FINAL
Thu Sep 26
L
0-7
DB3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
3-4
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
0-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
0-5
FINAL
Tue Oct 15
L
5-6
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
2-6
FINAL
Thu Oct 31
L
2-3
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
0-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
3-4
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
1-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
T
4-4
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
1-0
FINAL
Tue Dec 10
L
1-7
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
4-8
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
0-4
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
2-2
FINAL
Mon Jan 6
L
1-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Quinte
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
2-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
L
4-5
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
1-5
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
1-4
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
L
0-6
@ Barrie
BMC
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
1-4
DB3
FINAL