skip navigation

Barrie

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oshawa

2

Barrie

9

Sunday September 29, 2013

Peterborough

2

Barrie

4

Friday October 04, 2013

Whitby

3

Barrie

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Quinte

3

Barrie

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Barrie

0

Central Ontario

0

Wednesday October 16, 2013

Barrie

2

York Simcoe

2

Friday October 18, 2013

North Central

1

Barrie

3

Sunday October 20, 2013

Barrie

5

South Central

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Kingston

3

Barrie

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Barrie

2

York Simcoe

1

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

3

Barrie

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

South Central

3

Barrie

4

Saturday November 09, 2013

Barrie

4

Kingston

5

Sunday November 10, 2013

Barrie

2

Quinte

5

Monday November 11, 2013

Barrie

5

Markham

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

0

Whitby

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

Markham

0

Barrie

3

Thursday November 21, 2013

Barrie

4

North Central

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Barrie

2

Clarington

0

Tuesday November 26, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

5

Barrie

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

Central Ontario

2

Barrie

1

Saturday December 07, 2013

Clarington

3

Barrie

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Barrie

5

North Central

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie

0

Ajax/Pickering

3

Sunday January 05, 2014

Barrie

5

Peterborough

3

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Markham

0

Barrie

5

Saturday January 18, 2014

Barrie

1

Ajax/Pickering

3

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie

5

Oshawa

0

Friday January 24, 2014

York Simcoe

0

Barrie

3

Saturday January 25, 2014

Barrie

5

South Central

1

Tuesday January 28, 2014

North Central

3

Barrie

1

Monday February 03, 2014

Barrie

3

Markham

2

Tuesday February 04, 2014

South Central

0

Barrie

6

Friday February 07, 2014

York Simcoe

1

Barrie

0