skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Oshawa

Regular Season 2013/14

Friday September 13, 2013

Kingston

1

Oshawa

1

Saturday September 14, 2013

Oshawa

3

North Central

7

Friday September 27, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Oshawa

2

Barrie

9

Friday October 04, 2013

York Simcoe

3

Oshawa

0

Tuesday October 08, 2013

Oshawa

3

Clarington

0

Friday October 11, 2013

North Central

6

Oshawa

1

Friday October 25, 2013

Peterborough

1

Oshawa

1

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

2

Quinte

10

Monday October 28, 2013

Oshawa

0

Whitby

0

Thursday October 31, 2013

South Central

2

Oshawa

3

Friday November 01, 2013

Oshawa

1

Kingston

6

Monday November 04, 2013

Oshawa

1

Markham

2

Friday November 08, 2013

Quinte

7

Oshawa

0

Saturday November 09, 2013

Oshawa

2

South Central

2

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Oshawa

2

Central Ontario

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Central Ontario

4

Oshawa

1

Friday November 22, 2013

Kingston

8

Oshawa

2

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oshawa

4

Peterborough

8

Friday November 29, 2013

Peterborough

11

Oshawa

1

Friday December 06, 2013

Quinte

4

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Oshawa

2

Clarington

5

Thursday December 12, 2013

Markham

4

Oshawa

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

3

Saturday December 21, 2013

Oshawa

0

York Simcoe

4

Saturday January 04, 2014

Oshawa

1

Ajax/Pickering

2

Sunday January 05, 2014

Oshawa

1

Kingston

7

Friday January 17, 2014

Central Ontario

0

Oshawa

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

Barrie

5

Oshawa

0

Thursday January 23, 2014

Oshawa

0

Central Ontario

2

Friday January 24, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

7

Oshawa

0

Sunday January 26, 2014

Oshawa

1

Quinte

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Whitby

4

Oshawa

0

Thursday January 30, 2014

Clarington

2

Oshawa

2

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

8

Friday February 07, 2014

Clarington

2

Oshawa

2