Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Quinte

Regular Season 2013/14

Sunday September 15, 2013

Peterborough

0

Quinte

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

Quinte

2

Central Ontario

3

Sunday September 22, 2013

Markham

0

Quinte

5

Saturday October 05, 2013

Quinte

3

Barrie

1

Sunday October 06, 2013

Quinte

6

North Central

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Central Ontario

0

Quinte

5

Sunday October 13, 2013

Quinte

4

Clarington

1

Saturday October 19, 2013

Kingston

1

Quinte

5

Sunday October 20, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

2

Quinte

0

Wednesday October 23, 2013

Clarington

1

Quinte

9

Saturday October 26, 2013

Quinte

6

South Central

2

Sunday October 27, 2013

Oshawa

2

Quinte

10

Saturday November 02, 2013

North Central

1

Quinte

5

Friday November 08, 2013

Quinte

7

Oshawa

0

Sunday November 10, 2013

Barrie

2

Quinte

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Quinte

2

Peterborough

1

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Kingston

5

Quinte

3

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby

1

Quinte

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte

8

Central Ontario

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

York Simcoe

2

Quinte

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Quinte

4

Oshawa

0

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby

1

Quinte

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Peterborough

0

Quinte

9

Saturday December 14, 2013

Quinte

1

Ajax/Pickering

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Quinte

4

Markham

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Quinte

2

Whitby

0

Friday January 17, 2014

Quinte

6

Kingston

0

Sunday January 19, 2014

South Central

0

Quinte

10

Sunday January 26, 2014

Oshawa

1

Quinte

4

Tuesday January 28, 2014

Quinte

1

Clarington

3

Thursday January 30, 2014

Quinte

0

Peterborough

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Clarington

1

Quinte

5

Sunday February 02, 2014

Quinte

3

Whitby

0

Thursday February 06, 2014

Central Ontario

1

Quinte

2

Friday February 07, 2014

Quinte

8

Kingston

1

Saturday February 08, 2014

Quinte

4

York Simcoe

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15
W
4-0
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
5-0
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
3-1
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
6-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
5-0
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
4-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
0-2
FINAL
Wed Oct 23
W
9-1
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
5-1
FINAL
Fri Nov 8
W
7-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
5-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
W
2-1
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
0-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
8-0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
4-0
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
5-1
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
9-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
1-1
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
2-0
@ Whitby
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
6-0
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
4-1
FINAL
Tue Jan 28
L
1-3
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
L
0-3
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
5-1
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
3-0
@ Whitby
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
2-1
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
4-1
FINAL