Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Central Ontario

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 21, 2013

Quinte

2

Central Ontario

3

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby

4

Central Ontario

1

Sunday September 29, 2013

Central Ontario

2

North Central

2

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Central Ontario

2

Peterborough

3

Friday October 04, 2013

Central Ontario

8

Clarington

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

Central Ontario

5

South Central

0

Sunday October 06, 2013

Barrie

0

Central Ontario

0

Thursday October 10, 2013

Peterborough

6

Central Ontario

0

Friday October 11, 2013

Central Ontario

3

Kingston

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Central Ontario

0

Quinte

5

Saturday October 26, 2013

Central Ontario

1

Ajax/Pickering

6

Sunday October 27, 2013

Central Ontario

1

Whitby

4

Sunday November 03, 2013

Central Ontario

2

York Simcoe

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

Oshawa

2

Central Ontario

2

Friday November 15, 2013

Central Ontario

4

Oshawa

1

Sunday November 17, 2013

South Central

1

Central Ontario

4

Monday November 18, 2013

Central Ontario

1

Markham

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Whitby

3

Central Ontario

0

Saturday November 30, 2013

Quinte

8

Central Ontario

0

Sunday December 01, 2013

Central Ontario

2

Barrie

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Peterborough

1

Central Ontario

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

North Central

4

Central Ontario

1

Thursday December 19, 2013

Clarington

0

Central Ontario

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Central Ontario

2

Peterborough

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

2

Central Ontario

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Clarington

1

Central Ontario

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

Kingston

3

Central Ontario

1

Tuesday January 14, 2014

Central Ontario

4

Clarington

3

Friday January 17, 2014

Central Ontario

0

Oshawa

0

Saturday January 18, 2014

Markham

1

Central Ontario

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

York Simcoe

3

Central Ontario

1

Thursday January 23, 2014

Oshawa

0

Central Ontario

2

Saturday January 25, 2014

Central Ontario

0

Whitby

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Kingston

1

Central Ontario

2

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Central Ontario

2

Kingston

0

Thursday February 06, 2014

Central Ontario

1

Quinte

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
2
3
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
4
1
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
2
2
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
2
3
FINAL
Fri Oct 4
8
2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
5
0
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
0
0
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
6
0
FINAL
Fri Oct 11
3
3
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
0
5
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
1
6
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
1
4
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
2
3
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
2
2
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
4
1
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
1
4
FINAL
Mon Nov 18
1
3
FINAL
Thu Nov 28
3
0
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
8
0
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
2
1
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
1
2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
4
1
FINAL
Thu Dec 19
0
7
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
2
5
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
2
0
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
1
6
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
3
1
FINAL
Tue Jan 14
4
3
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
0
0
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
1
1
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
3
1
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
0
2
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
0
4
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
1
2
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
2
0
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
1
2
FINAL