Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

Peterborough

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 14, 2013

Peterborough

3

Kingston

1

Sunday September 15, 2013

Peterborough

0

Quinte

4

Sunday September 22, 2013

Peterborough

4

South Central

2

Friday September 27, 2013

North Central

5

Peterborough

5

Saturday September 28, 2013

Clarington

0

Peterborough

7

Sunday September 29, 2013

Peterborough

2

Barrie

4

Tuesday October 01, 2013

Central Ontario

2

Peterborough

3

Sunday October 06, 2013

Peterborough

1

York Simcoe

1

Thursday October 10, 2013

Peterborough

6

Central Ontario

0

Friday October 25, 2013

Peterborough

1

Oshawa

1

Saturday October 26, 2013

Whitby

2

Peterborough

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

1

Peterborough

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

York Simcoe

2

Peterborough

2

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Quinte

2

Peterborough

1

Saturday November 16, 2013

Peterborough

6

Kingston

2

Sunday November 17, 2013

Kingston

3

Peterborough

2

Saturday November 23, 2013

Markham

1

Peterborough

6

Sunday November 24, 2013

Oshawa

4

Peterborough

8

Friday November 29, 2013

Peterborough

11

Oshawa

1

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Peterborough

0

Whitby

3

Saturday December 07, 2013

Peterborough

2

North Central

8

Sunday December 08, 2013

Peterborough

1

Central Ontario

2

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Peterborough

0

Quinte

9

Sunday December 15, 2013

South Central

1

Peterborough

2

Monday December 16, 2013

Peterborough

0

Markham

2

Saturday December 21, 2013

Peterborough

3

Ajax/Pickering

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Central Ontario

2

Peterborough

5

Sunday January 05, 2014

Barrie

5

Peterborough

3

Wednesday January 15, 2014

Clarington

2

Peterborough

4

Sunday January 26, 2014

Peterborough

6

Clarington

2

Thursday January 30, 2014

Quinte

0

Peterborough

3

Saturday February 01, 2014

Whitby

3

Peterborough

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Peterborough

0

Clarington

4

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Oshawa

1

Peterborough

8

Saturday February 08, 2014

Kingston

4

Peterborough

0

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
0-4
@ Quinte
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
4-2
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
T
5-5
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
7-0
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
2-4
@ Barrie
FINAL
Tue Oct 1
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
T
1-1
FINAL
Thu Oct 10
W
6-0
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
T
1-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
T
1-1
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-5
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
2-2
FINAL
Tue Nov 12
L
1-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
2-3
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
6-1
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
8-4
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
W
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Tue Dec 3
L
0-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
2-8
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
1-2
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
0-9
@ Quinte
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
W
2-1
FINAL
Mon Dec 16
L
0-2
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
3-3
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
5-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
3-5
FINAL
Wed Jan 15
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
6-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
3-0
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
0-4
FINAL
Tue Feb 4
W
8-1
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
0-4
FINAL