skip navigation

Whitby

Regular Season 2013/14

Monday September 16, 2013

Kingston

2

Whitby

4

Saturday September 21, 2013

South Central

0

Whitby

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Whitby

3

Oshawa

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Whitby

4

Central Ontario

1

Friday October 04, 2013

Whitby

3

Barrie

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

North Central

3

Whitby

3

Monday October 07, 2013

Whitby

1

Markham

1

Saturday October 12, 2013

Whitby

2

North Central

2

Saturday October 26, 2013

Whitby

2

Peterborough

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Central Ontario

1

Whitby

4

Monday October 28, 2013

Oshawa

0

Whitby

0

Saturday November 02, 2013

Clarington

2

Whitby

5

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Peterborough

1

Whitby

5

Tuesday November 12, 2013

Whitby

2

Ajax/Pickering

2

Saturday November 16, 2013

Barrie

0

Whitby

4

Friday November 22, 2013

Whitby

1

York Simcoe

0

Sunday November 24, 2013

Whitby

1

Quinte

0

Monday November 25, 2013

Kingston

1

Whitby

3

Thursday November 28, 2013

Whitby

3

Central Ontario

0

Tuesday December 03, 2013

Peterborough

0

Whitby

3

Sunday December 08, 2013

Whitby

1

Quinte

5

Monday December 09, 2013

York Simcoe

2

Whitby

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

Markham

1

Whitby

2

Tuesday December 17, 2013

Oshawa

1

Whitby

3

Saturday January 04, 2014

Whitby

4

South Central

0

Sunday January 05, 2014

Quinte

2

Whitby

0

Tuesday January 07, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

1

Whitby

2

Saturday January 18, 2014

Whitby

5

Kingston

0

Monday January 20, 2014

Clarington

1

Whitby

3

Tuesday January 21, 2014

Whitby

6

Clarington

0

Saturday January 25, 2014

Central Ontario

0

Whitby

4

Monday January 27, 2014

Whitby

4

Oshawa

0

Saturday February 01, 2014

Whitby

3

Peterborough

2

Sunday February 02, 2014

Quinte

3

Whitby

0

Monday February 03, 2014

Whitby

4

Kingston

0

Tuesday February 04, 2014

Whitby

3

Clarington

0