Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

North Central

Regular Season 2013/14

Saturday September 14, 2013

York Simcoe

3

North Central

4

Sunday September 15, 2013

North Central

5

York Simcoe

6

Saturday September 21, 2013

Clarington

5

North Central

7

Sunday September 22, 2013

North Central

2

Markham

1

Saturday September 28, 2013

Markham

2

North Central

3

Sunday September 29, 2013

North Central

7

Ajax/Pickering

2

Saturday October 05, 2013

South Central

2

North Central

9

Sunday October 06, 2013

Kingston

4

North Central

2

Saturday October 12, 2013

Central Ontario

1

North Central

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

North Central

7

South Central

3

Saturday October 19, 2013

Ajax/Pickering

2

North Central

8

Sunday October 20, 2013

Quinte

3

North Central

4

Saturday October 26, 2013

North Central

3

Clarington

5

Sunday October 27, 2013

North Central

5

Central Ontario

2

Saturday November 02, 2013

Markham

2

North Central

6

Sunday November 03, 2013

North Central

3

Whitby

3

Saturday November 09, 2013

North Central

2

Kingston

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

North Central

2

Quinte

4

Sunday November 17, 2013

North Central

7

South Central

1

Saturday November 23, 2013

Oshawa

0

North Central

8

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

5

North Central

4

Sunday December 08, 2013

North Central

4

Oshawa

1

Sunday December 15, 2013

Barrie

9

North Central

6

Saturday January 04, 2014

North Central

3

Peterborough

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

North Central

3

Markham

2

Thursday January 09, 2014

Ajax/Pickering

0

North Central

6

Saturday January 11, 2014

North Central

2

Barrie

6

Sunday January 12, 2014

North Central

3

York Simcoe

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

South Central

2

North Central

6

Sunday January 19, 2014

North Central

4

Barrie

4

Thursday January 30, 2014

Whitby

2

North Central

4

Sunday February 02, 2014

York Simcoe

4

North Central

4

Monday February 03, 2014

Peterborough

0

North Central

3

Wednesday February 05, 2014

North Central

3

Ajax/Pickering

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
4-3
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
5-6
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
7-5
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
2-1
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
3-2
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
7-2
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
9-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
2-4
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
4-1
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
7-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
8-2
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
4-3
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
3-5
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
5-2
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
T
3-3
@ Whitby
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
2-3
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-4
@ Quinte
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
7-1
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
8-0
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
4-5
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
4-1
@ Oshawa
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
6-9
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
3-1
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
3-2
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
W
6-0
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
2-6
@ Barrie
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
3-6
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
6-2
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
T
4-4
@ Barrie
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
4-2
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
T
4-4
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
3-0
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
3-2
FINAL