Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Leagues Tournaments Playdowns

York Simcoe

Playoffs 2013/14

Thursday February 13, 2014

Barrie

2

York Simcoe

4

Sunday February 16, 2014

York Simcoe

5

Barrie

3

Monday February 17, 2014

Barrie

1

York Simcoe

3

Saturday February 22, 2014

Kingston

4

York Simcoe

0

Sunday February 23, 2014

York Simcoe

3

Kingston

1

Saturday March 01, 2014

Kingston

3

York Simcoe

2

Sunday March 02, 2014

York Simcoe

3

Kingston

2

Sunday March 09, 2014

Kingston

3

York Simcoe

4

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 13
W
4-2
Allandale Red
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
5-3
@ Barrie
Bardford Rec Centre
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
3-1
Bradford Rec Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
0-4
Magna-Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
3-1
Invista-AMB Pad
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
2-3
Magna-Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
W
3-2
Invista-AMB Pad
FINAL
Sun Mar 9
W
4-3
BWG Leisure Centre
Final/OT