Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Respect Players Team Officials Referees Administration About News Game Centre

Markham

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Saturday September 21, 2013

Schomberg

8

Markham

2

Sunday September 22, 2013

Richmond Hill

1

Markham

2

Friday September 27, 2013

Markham

3

Newmarket

9

Saturday September 28, 2013

Barrie

6

Markham

1

Saturday October 05, 2013

Georgina

8

Markham

3

Saturday October 12, 2013

Markham

2

Richmond Hill

4

Sunday October 13, 2013

Markham

0

Stouffville

7

Saturday October 19, 2013

Aurora

6

Markham

2

Sunday October 20, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Markham

3

Sunday October 27, 2013

Orillia

1

Markham

6

Tuesday October 29, 2013

Markham

2

Barrie

4

Wednesday October 30, 2013

Markham

6

Orillia

4

Friday November 01, 2013

Markham

1

Schomberg

4

Saturday November 02, 2013

Stouffville

1

Markham

1

Sunday November 03, 2013

TNT

5

Markham

1

Tuesday November 05, 2013

Markham

1

Newmarket

3

Sunday November 10, 2013

TNT

9

Markham

2

Wednesday November 20, 2013

Markham

4

Georgina

6

Friday November 29, 2013

Markham

3

Aurora

4

Friday December 06, 2013

Markham

0

Aurora

5

Sunday December 08, 2013

Barrie

6

Markham

5

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Markham

2

East Gwillimbury

7

Saturday December 14, 2013

Markham

1

Orillia

2

Sunday December 15, 2013

Richmond Hill

2

Markham

1

Friday December 20, 2013

Markham

2

Schomberg

10

Thursday January 09, 2014

Georgina

6

Markham

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Newmarket

9

Markham

0

Sunday January 12, 2014

Markham

0

Stouffville

6

Saturday January 18, 2014

Markham

2

TNT

5

Sunday January 19, 2014

East Gwillimbury

2

Markham

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 21
L
2-8
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
2-1
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Fri Sep 27
L
3-9
Ray Twinney
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
1-6
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
3-8
Markham Village
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
L
2-4
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
0-7
Clippers Complex
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
2-6
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
3-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
6-1
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Tue Oct 29
L
2-4
@ Barrie
Holly
FINAL
Wed Oct 30
W
6-4
West Orillia
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
1-4
Trisan
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
1-1
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
L
1-5
TNT
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Tue Nov 5
L
1-3
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
2-9
TNT
Markham Village
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
L
4-6
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Nov 29
L
3-4
@ Aurora
Aurora Community Center
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
L
0-5
@ Aurora
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
5-6
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
L
2-7
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
1-2
West Orillia
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
1-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Trisan
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
0-6
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
0-9
Markham Village
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
0-6
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
2-5
@ TNT
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
4-2
Milliken Mills
FINAL