skip navigation

East Gwillimbury

Regular Season 2013/14
2013/14 x Regular Season

Wednesday September 25, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Barrie

11

Saturday September 28, 2013

Schomberg

7

East Gwillimbury

0

Sunday September 29, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Richmond Hill

5

Wednesday October 09, 2013

East Gwillimbury

6

Orillia

7

Wednesday October 16, 2013

TNT

8

East Gwillimbury

1

Thursday October 17, 2013

Aurora

2

East Gwillimbury

2

Saturday October 19, 2013

Stouffville

7

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday October 20, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Markham

3

Saturday November 02, 2013

Aurora

6

East Gwillimbury

2

Monday November 04, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Aurora

5

Saturday November 09, 2013

Newmarket

8

East Gwillimbury

3

Wednesday November 13, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

Georgina

0

Friday November 15, 2013

East Gwillimbury

1

TNT

5

Saturday November 16, 2013

Stouffville

3

East Gwillimbury

2

Wednesday November 27, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Georgina

4

Sunday December 01, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Richmond Hill

7

Saturday December 07, 2013

Barrie

6

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday December 08, 2013

Orillia

6

East Gwillimbury

7

Monday December 09, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Schomberg

3

Wednesday December 11, 2013

Markham

2

East Gwillimbury

7

Thursday December 12, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Newmarket

2

Saturday December 14, 2013

East Gwillimbury

3

TNT

5

Wednesday December 18, 2013

East Gwillimbury

0

Barrie

5

Friday December 20, 2013

East Gwillimbury

2

Stouffville

7

Saturday January 04, 2014

Newmarket

5

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday January 05, 2014

Orillia

1

East Gwillimbury

4

Thursday January 09, 2014

Richmond Hill

4

East Gwillimbury

0

Saturday January 11, 2014

Georgina

1

East Gwillimbury

2

Thursday January 16, 2014

Schomberg

7

East Gwillimbury

1

Sunday January 19, 2014

East Gwillimbury

2

Markham

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Sep 25
L
@ Barrie
East Bayfield
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Elgin Barrow
FINAL
Wed Oct 9
L
West Orillia
FINAL
Wed Oct 16
L
TNT
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Thu Oct 17
T
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Milliken Mills
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Mon Nov 4
L
@ Aurora
Aurora Recreation Center
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
Sutton
FINAL
Fri Nov 15
L
@ TNT
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Wed Nov 27
L
Sutton
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Tom Graham
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
Trisan
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Thu Dec 12
L
Magna Pfaff
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
@ TNT
New Tecumseh Recreation
FINAL
Wed Dec 18
L
@ Barrie
Allandale
FINAL
Fri Dec 20
L
Stouffvile Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Thu Jan 9
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Thu Jan 16
L
East Gwillimbury
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Milliken Mills
FINAL